RSS

HQ all up in Trinity College and doing work

01 Jun

Pretty uneventful bank holiday for me here in Dublin. We got a good overview of the other group projects which was good insight. No pictures for today. Sorry ladies and gentlemen. 

Alex and I had a lovely man date to a fantastic rustic breakfast place off of St. Stephens Green. It rained pretty much all day here and this is what I expected when I came to Ireland. 

I spent the afternoon on my Leasership strategy paper for Jan, then spent a solid 4 hours on a virtual new employee orientation for the company I will be working for a week from today. I need to go run or workout, tend to get annoyed if I don’t have an outlet. 

Going to get a burrito and I’m excited. As I always am, to eat. 

Cheers. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
